Alta California Sol

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 02/16/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
7 - 1
Warriors FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 02/24/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
v
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/02/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
v
C.D. Independiente
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/09/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
v
Newhall Premier
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/17/2019
2:45 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
Valley Lions
v
Alta California Sol
Linda Marquez High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/23/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
v
Panamerican FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/31/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Revolution FC
v
Alta California Sol
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/06/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
v
Xolos Academy L.A.
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/13/2019
8:05 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Monica United
v
Alta California Sol
University High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/20/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
v
Red Sharks FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 04/28/2019
TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
Lobos FC
v
Alta California Sol
TBD Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/04/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
v
USA Soccer Stars FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/11/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Rose City FC
v
Alta California Sol
Arcadia High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division